LIVE Music Schedule

Krazy Train pic 1

OCTOBER 2018

MUSIC SCHEDULE

Friday, Oct 5 – Jorge Zarruk
Saturday, Oct 6 – Poor Life Decisions
Sunaday, Oct 7 – The Flyers

Friday, Oct 12 – Eric Ryan
Saturday, Oct 13 -Diogo Das Virgens
Sunday, Oct 14 Tuxedo Jesus

Friday, Oct 19 – Jorge Zarruk
Saturday, Oct 20 – Krazy Train
Sunday, Oct 21 – Diogo Das Virgens

Friday, Oct 26 – Eric Ryan
Saturday, Oct 27 – Poor Life Decisions
Sunday, Oct 28 – Spider Cherry

 

Two Georges Waterfront Restaurant, Lounge and Sports Bar

728 Casa Loma Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL

Phone: (561) 736-2717

Wednesday Night Trivia! 7:30-9:30PM

HAPPY HOUR: M-F 3-7pm (drinks) 3-6pm (food) at the bars only

Hours of Operation

Sun-Thurs 11am-12am
Fri-Sat 11am-close

Kitchen Hours: 

Sun.Thurs. 11am-10pm  Fri-Sat. 11am-11pm

Live Music  Friday @ 5pm + Saturday and Sunday @ 4pm