LIVE Music Schedule

Krazy Train pic 1

AUGUST 2018

MUSIC SCHEDULE

Friday, August 3 Mike Mcleary
Saturday, August 4 Joey Tenuto Band
Sunday, August 5 Diogo Das Virgens

Friday, August 10 Peter Dusinberre
Saturday, August 11 Tuxedo Jesus
Sunday, August 12 The Flyers

Friday, August 17 Two Blind Mice
Saturday, August 18 Prosthetic Minds
Sunday, August 19 Justin Enco & the P.L.D’S

Friday, August 24 Eric Ryan
Saturday, August 25 Diogo Das Virgens
Sunday, August 26 Evil Monkeys

Friday, August 31 Mike Mcleary
Saturday, September 1 Melinda Elena Band
Sunday, September 2 Diogo Das Virgens

 

Two Georges Waterfront Restaurant, Lounge and Sports Bar

728 Casa Loma Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL

Phone: (561) 736-2717

Wednesday Night Trivia! 7:30-9:30PM

HAPPY HOUR: M-F 3-7pm (drinks) 3-6pm (food) at the bars only

Hours of Operation

Sun-Thurs 11am-12am
Fri-Sat 11am-close

Kitchen Hours: 

Sun.Thurs. 11am-10pm  Fri-Sat. 11am-11pm

Live Music  Friday @ 5pm + Saturday and Sunday @ 4pm